This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
Current Champions: Rainbow CC

Previous winners:

6 Balderton (1989, 1994, 1995, 1998, 2002, 2009)
5 Sleaford (1997, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2010)
4 Orston (1980, 1984, 1986, 2000)
4 Bingham (1979, 1981, 1982, 1983)
Plumtree (2012, 2013, 2014)
3 Farndon (1973, 1975, 1978)
3 North Wheatley (1985, 1987, 1988)
3 Worthington/Simpson (1990, 1991, 1993)
2 Bottesford (1991, 2001)
2 Bracebridge Heath (2003, 2008)

Welcome to the online home of the NCCA. 

This is the place to find fixtures, statistics, and details for participating clubs and league officials.

AGM MEETING: 23rd January 2019 

7.30pm at Balderton Cricket Club (Coronation St, New Balderton, Balderton, Newark NG24 3BD)


President:  Chairman: Secretary: Web Admin: Treasurer:
Martin Briggs      Michael Allison     Andy Duckmanton              Andy Duckmanton                          Colin Cliff