This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
Current Champions: Madni CC

Previous winners:

6 Balderton (1989, 1994, 1995, 1998, 2002, 2009)
5 Sleaford (1997, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2010)
4 Orston (1980, 1984, 1986, 2000)
4 Bingham (1979, 1981, 1982, 1983)
Plumtree (2012, 2013, 2014)
3 Farndon (1973, 1975, 1978)
3 North Wheatley (1985, 1987, 1988)
3 Worthington/Simpson (1990, 1991, 1993)
2 Bottesford (1991, 2001)
2 Bracebridge Heath (2003, 2008)


President:  Chairman: Secretary: Web Admin: Treasurer:
Martin Briggs Michael Allison Norman Hall Tom England Colin Cliff
Full contact details and Divisional Rep infomation can now be found in the contacts page


Welcome to the online home of the NCCA. 

This is the place to find fixtures, statistics, and details for participating clubs and league officials.

Following a management meeting on 31/5, NCCA will be applying Rule 9 (regarding unregistered players) to all games affected from the start of the 2016 season. Please ensure all individuals are registered before 12pm on the day of a fixture. Information on how to nominate players for registration can be found here.

All matches for the 2016 season can be found in the fixtures section of this website. We are indebted to Kevin Jacques for his diligence & patience in completing this onerous task.